50th Annual Spring Symposium Organizers

Conference Chair

William Gale, President, National Tax Association

Program Chairs

Aparna Mathur, American Enterprise Institute
Shanthi Ramnath, Federal Reserve Bank Chicago

Conference Committee

Len Burman, Syracuse University and Tax Policy Center
Mindy Herzfeld, University of Florida
Tatiana Homonoff, New York University
Roberta Mann, University of Oregon
Joe Rosenberg, Congressional Budget Office
Steven Shay, Harvard Law School
David Splinter, Joint Committee on Taxation