2020 Virtual NTA Annual Conference Quicklinks

View more info

National Tax Association News

On June 12, 2020, the NTA Board of Directors voted to adopt a statement from the National Tax Association on Racial Injustice.  Click here to read the entire statement.

The NTA Board of Directors has approved a Code of Conduct for all NTA members and participants in NTA conferences and events.  Read the Code of Conduct.

Save the Date!

Don't miss out on these important dates/deadlines.

  • 8/31: Registration for the 113th Annual Conference on Taxation opens
  • 8/31: Agenda/Schedule for the 113th Annual Conference on Taxation debuts
  • 10/21: Deadline for NTA Member Survey (check your email!)
  • 11/18: 113th NTA Annual Conference on Taxation begins

View upcoming events