Association is governed by a Board of Directors which meets twice each calendar year (during the annual Conference on Taxation and annual Spring Symposium) to transact business of the Association. The President, two immediate past Presidents, and the fifteen elected Board Members vote on Association policies. The NTA is a 501(c)(3) organization. The Officers and Board members receive no financial consideration in exchange for their services.

NTA Bylaws

Conflict of interest policy

Whistle blower policy

Documentation retention policy

Compensation review policy

2017 990 Form

2016 990 Form

2015 990 Form