47th Annual Spring Symposium Organizers

Conference Chair

Victoria Perry, President, National Tax Association

Program Chairs

Lily Batchelder, NYU School of Law
Itai Grinberg, Georgetown University Law Center
Thornton Matheson, International Monetary Fund

Program Committee

Janet McCubbin, U.S. Department of the Treasury
Tom Neubig, Tax Sage Network and University of Michigan
Ian Parry, International Monetary Fund
Kim Rueben, Urban-Brookings Tax Policy Center
Dennis Zimmerman, American Tax Policy Institute